Weigh in! 

Today we are on the road!  We are heading from Arizona to Oregon for my brother’s wedding.  On the road at 4:00am and hoping to make it the whole way by midnight tonight. It’s gonna be a long day, my 4 year old will not stop talking!  

I weighed in before I left.  I didn’t do all my measurements just my weight and I’m super happy with my progress.  I’m hoping this road trip weekend doesn’t stall my progress.  

1/31/15 SW: 256.4

5/7/15: 224.2

5/14/15 CW: 221

Weekly loss: 3.2 lb

Total loss: 35.4 lbs 

Now it’s time to kick back and relax for the next 19 hours or so.  Fun times

4 thoughts on “Weigh in! 

Leave a Reply

