Rockin’ Update!

Weigh in day was yesterday.  I’m super happy with the progress I’m making.  This week the weight is just melting off like butta!

Starting 1/31/15: 256.4
Last weigh in 4/9/15: 232.6
Current weigh in 4/23/15: 228.8

I’ve lost 27.6 pounds total in less than 3 months and 3.8 pounds since my last weigh in, even with a week of that being in Cancun!

My face and neck are getting thinner, clothes are feeling looser, work outs are getting easier.  I’m really feeling good.  Getting back on track after vacation was even easy!  These are all huge things for me.

Looking at that comparison from surgery day to yesterday is just amazing to me.  I’m so glad that I’m taking these pictures along my journey because it really helps to see that I’m losing.

Now I need to update my smash book and make my goals for the week and start thinking about month 3!

2 thoughts on “Rockin’ Update!

Leave a Reply

