Going MIA

I’m going on a little trip until Monday, I’m not sure how much I will post but I will try.  I will definitely need to accountability.

Yesterday I did pretty good when it came to food.  However, I didn’t drink enough water and I didn’t walk.  My mother-in-law got here yesterday, so I finished cleaning up the kitchen in the morning when I normally would walk and then the rest of the day I was chained to my desk trying to get as much done as possible before I leave.  And water….. I have no good reason just an excuse.  Water just didn’t seem appealing yesterday.

My calories were under 1100 and my carbs were 24g.  At least I did a good job there.  My husband made burgers and fries, I didn’t have a bun and no fries.  I had paleo ketchup (no sugar and all natural) on my burger.  Not Heinz but not bad.

I just realized, I won’t be weighing in tomorrow.  Now I’m kind of bummed about that.  Next week’s weigh in will be great!  I’m starting week 4 of Keto tomorrow so next week will be my 1 month results.  I can’t wait!

Off I go ……

One thought on “Going MIA

Leave a Reply

