Weigh In Day!!!!

Wow all kinds of milestones today!
End of Keto Week 2
4 Weeks Post Op – 1 month BANDIVERSARY
6 Weeks since starting Pre-op diet.  


Alright, lets get to my results for today!

I’m down 4.4 pounds this week.  My body fat took a huge dip too, I’ve lost 5.9% in body fat over the last 6 weeks.  I’m pretty excited about that.  Eat Fat To Lose Fat!  (I’ve lost 7 pounds while following my keto plan!)

21 freaking pounds!!!!!  How exciting is that?  Super exciting!  


Here are pictures from 4 week ago and today!  It really is awesome to see the difference.  I think I need to start smiling in the pictures.  My son took a look at them and said I looked mad in them.  Ha!

Leave a Reply

