I hate being sick!

This is me today!  Day 2 of my cold.

Sick

I’ve drank a lot of chai (tea) with half and half and sugar free vanilla torani.  I stayed on track with my food, actually I haven’t had much appetite, so I only ate 2 hard boiled eggs for breakfast, some leftovers for lunch and a small amount of rotisserie chicken for dinner.  Other than that, I’ve been drinking my calories today.  I had about 320 calories just in my numerous cups of tea.  But my carbs are under 20g, so that’s good and my protein was over 80g.

I’ve got a pop challenge for tomorrow, so I will try to post that and a better update.  Hopefully I will be feeling better….. now I’m off to bed.

Leave a Reply

