Smash book! In progress

I’m so excited!  My smash book came today so of course I got it started.  It’s a little bigger than I was hoping for, so the next one will be smaller.  I’m having lots of fun with it.

This is what I have so far:

Motivation and inspiration page: I will be adding to this.

Positive thoughts and negative thoughts page.  I’m going to try to write two positive thoughts a day and if I have a negative I’m going to figure out how to make it a positive.


Monthly pages… I will have a page for each month and then a couple pages for each week within the month.  Here is month 1. It has a calendar for the month, starting pics, my goal for the month, my reward for achieving the goal and my starting weight and measurements.

Week pages… This is where I will keep track of my weeks. Goals for the week, challenge for the week, starting weight, food and exercise tracking, meal plan ideas, pop challenges, some motivational quotes.  These pages are living and will evolve as I decide on more stuff to add.

I also have one page to keep track of my workouts.  I’m planning on putting money in a pocket in my smash book each time I complete a workout.  This money will go towards my monthly rewards and maybe some small weekly rewards to help keep me motivated.

This is a work in progress that I will continue to share as I go.

2 thoughts on “Smash book! In progress

Leave a Reply

